HunHan Birthday Gifts

gilak itu braceletnya molenz banget kerenya >< oohhh hunhan… yeah i know why their called twinned poison ;;___;;

At the time I saw it, I swear, speechless! Twinned Poison, HUNHAN fansite just gave them some exclusive couple stuff as birthday gifts. Really made my jaw drop! Twinned Poison daebak! Their birthday plan is too epic for me as HunHan shipper *sobbing* HunHan should wear all of it! The lovely things are the birthday cake. It were taken from teaser 9, HUNHAN, OMG I’m dying! Those photobooks… I’m craving it! Too sweet!

cstp

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

